REPORT ON 2024 ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

To the Stockholders:

Please be advised that yesterday, **24 July 2024**, the Company's Annual Stockholders' Meeting was conducted both physically and virtually, and streamed live from the Executive Lounge, 6th Floor Jose Cojuangco and Sons Building, 119 de la Rosa corner C. Palanca Jr. Streets, Legaspi Village, Makati City at 11:00 A.M.

With **5,124,213** or **84.46%** of the stockholders of record represented in person, through videoconferencing and by proxy, the Secretary, Mr. Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr., announced the existence of a quorum, which pronouncement served as the basis for the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco, to declare the assembly as duly constituted to transact business

Mr. Cojuangco informed the body of the need to secure the approval of majority of the stockholders to nominate and re-elect Messrs. Ramon V. Ocampo and Leonardo C. Guison III as independent directors of the Corporation during its annual stockholders' meeting because both had served their maximum term limit of nine (9) years and were thus barred from re-election. The approval of majority of the stockholders would allow Messrs. Ocampo and Guison to continue to serve as independent directors. Upon motions duly made and seconded, Mr. Ocampo and Mr. Guison received the unanimous approval of the stockholders who were present in the meeting.

In the said meeting, the following stockholders were unanimously elected as incoming Members of the Board of Directors of Liberty Insurance Corporation for the Year 2024-2025:

Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco – Chairman

Mr. Enrique Robert C. Reyes

Mrs. Maria Elena A. Cruz

Mr. Jaime Simeon C. Lopa

Mrs. Luisita C. Bautista

Ms. Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco

Mr. Ramon V. Ocampo

Mr. Leonardo C. Guison III

Mrs. Carol Daisy P. Velasco

Mrs. Vida T. Chiong

Mrs. Josefina M. Salvador

The accounting firm of Reyes Tacandong & Co. was appointed as the External Auditor of the Corporation for 2024-2025.

All of the resolutions and/or acts of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Corporation during the past year were unanimously confirmed and ratified by the stockholders who were present in the meeting and voted by poll.