AGENDA

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LIBERTY INSURANCE CORPORATION

24th day of July 2024

To Be Conducted Both Physically and Virtually, and Streamed Live from the Executive Lounge, 6th Floor Jose Cojuangco and Sons Building, 119 de la Rosa corner C. Palanca Jr. Streets, Legaspi Village, Makati City after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting, at 11:30 A.M.

- CALL TO ORDER
- ATTENDANCE
- CERTIFICATION OF QUORUM
- ELECTION OF OFFICERS
- ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
- ADJOURNMENT

MINUTES

OF THE

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF **LIBERTY INSURANCE CORPORATION** CONDUCTED BOTH PHYSICALLY AND VIRTUALLY, AND STREAMED LIVE FROM THE EXECUTIVE LOUNGE, 6TH FLOOR JOSE COJUANGCO AND SONS BUILDING 119 DE LA ROSA CORNER C. PALANCA JR. STREETS, LEGASPI VILLAGE, MAKATI CITY, METRO MANILA ON THE 24TH DAY OF JULY 2024 AT 11:30 A.M.

PRESENT : Fernando C. Cojuangco – Chairman Enrique Robert C. Reyes Maria Elena A. Cruz Jaime Simeon C. Lopa Luisita C. Bautista Ramon V. Ocampo Leonardo C. Guison III Carol Daisy P. Velasco Vida T. Chiong Josefina M. Salvador

(constituting majority of the Board of Directors)

ALSO PRESENT: Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr. Victoria Catherine G. Cochico Addison B. Castro

CALL TO ORDER

Presiding over the meeting upon the unanimous request of a majority of the newly elected directors who were present, Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco called the same to order. Ms. Victoria Catherine G. Cochico, who was present upon invitation, recorded the minutes of the meeting.

ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS

Inasmuch as all of the directors present at this meeting were present at the recently concluded annual meeting of the stockholders and participated in the roll-call, the minutes of the said meeting as a certificate and notification of their election as such directors were taken as read.

QUORUM

Mr. Cojuangco then announced that there was a quorum, and the meeting could legally proceed to transact business.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The Chairman announced that the matters to be considered for purposes of the meeting were: 1] the election of a new set of officers of the Corporation; and 2] the election of the members of the Audit Committee and Corporate Governance Committee for the year 2024-2025.

Mrs. Vida T. Chiong thereafter moved for the election of the following to the positions appearing opposite their respective names, thus:

For Chairman of the Board	_	Fernando C. Cojuangco
For President & CEO	-	Josefina M. Salvador
For Vice-President	-	Enrique Robert C. Reyes
For Treasurer	-	Jaime Simeon C. Lopa
For Assistant Treasurer	_	Maria Elena A. Cruz
For Secretary	_	Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr.
For Assistant Secretary	_	Victoria Catherine G. Cochico
For Compliance Officer	_	Addison B. Castro

For the Audit Committee, Mrs. Maria Elena A. Cruz nominated the following:

For Chairman	_	Ramon V. Ocampo
For Member	-	Luisita C. Bautista
For Member	_	Leonardo C. Guison III

For the Corporate Governance Committee, Mr. Enrique Robert C. Reyes, nominated the following:

For Chairman	-	Vida T. Chiong
For Member	-	Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco
For Member	_	Leonardo C. Guison III

Mrs. Cruz then moved, duly seconded by Mr. Ramon V. Ocampo, that all the nominations be closed, and in the absence of any objection thereto, the same were deemed as unanimously carried. The Assistant Secretary was then instructed by the Chair to cast the unanimous vote of all those present in favor of the said nominees for the positions appearing opposite their names. This was done and the nominees above-named were thereupon declared to be the duly elected officers and committee members of the Corporation, to serve in their respective capacities for the current term and until the election and qualification of their successors in office.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to transact, the meeting was, upon motion of Mr. Ocampo and duly seconded by Mr. Jaime C. Lopa, adjourned. **FERNANDO C. COJUANGCO** Chairman of the Board

EUFROCINIO C. DE LA MERCED JR. Secretary

VICTORIA CATHERINE G. COCHICO Assistant Secretary

MINUTES READ AND APPROVED:

FERNANDO C. COJUANGCO ENRIQUE ROBERT C. REYES

MARIA ELENA A. CRUZ JA

JAIME SIMEON C. LOPA

LUISITA C. BAUTISTA

RAMON V. OCAMPO

LEONARDO C. GUISON III CAROL DAISY P. VELASCO

VIDA T. CHIONG

JOSEFINA M. SALVADOR