AGENDA

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LIBERTY INSURANCE CORPORATION

28th day of June 2023

To Be Conducted Virtually and Streamed Live from the 4th Floor Conference Room of Liberty Insurance Corporation, Jose Cojuangco and Sons Building, 119 de la Rosa Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting, at 12:00 P.M.

- CALL TO ORDER
- ATTENDANCE
- CERTIFICATION OF QUORUM
- ELECTION OF OFFICERS
- ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
- ADJOURNMENT

MINUTES

OF THE

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LIBERTY INSURANCE CORPORATION CONDUCTED VIRTUALLY AND STREAMED LIVE FROM THE

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE OF THE JOSE COJUANGCO AND SONS BUILDING, 6F JCS BUILDING, 119 DE LA ROSA STREET, LEGASPI VILLAGE, MAKATI CITY, METRO MANILA ON THE 28TH DAY OF JUNE 2023 AT 12:00 P.M.

| PRESENT | : | Fernando C. Cojuangco – Chairman | | | |
|---------|---|----------------------------------|--|--|--|
| | | Enrique Robert C. Reyes | | | |
| | | Maria Elena A. Cruz | | | |
| | | Jaime Simeon C. Lopa | | | |
| | | Luisita C. Bautista | | | |
| | | Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco | | | |
| | | Ramon V. Ocampo | | | |
| | | Leonardo C. Guison III | | | |
| | | Carol Daisy P. Velasco | | | |
| | | Vida T. Chiong | | | |
| | | Josefina M. Salvador | | | |

(constituting majority of the Board of Directors)

ALSO PRESENT: Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr. Victoria Catherine G. Cochico

------ 0 0 0 ------

CALL TO ORDER

Presiding over the meeting upon the unanimous request of a majority of the newly elected directors who were present, Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco called the same to order. Ms. Victoria Catherine G. Cochico, who was present upon invitation, recorded the minutes of the meeting.

ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS

Inasmuch as all of the directors present at this meeting were present at the recently concluded annual meeting of the stockholders and participated in the roll-call, the minutes of the said meeting as a certificate and notification of their election as such directors were taken as read.

QUORUM

Mr. Cojuangco then announced that there was a quorum, and the meeting could legally proceed to transact business.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

According to the Chairman, the only matters to be considered for purposes of the meeting were: 1] the election of a new set of officers of the Corporation; and 2] the election of the members of the Audit Committee and Corporate Governance Committee for the year 2023-2024.

Mrs. Vida T. Chiong thereupon moved for the election of the following to the positions appearing opposite their respective names, thus:

| For Chairman of the Board | _ | Fernando C. Cojuangco |
|---------------------------|---|-------------------------|
| For President & CEO | - | Josefina M. Salvador |
| For Vice-President | - | Enrique Robert C. Reyes |
| For Treasurer | - | Jaime Simeon C. Lopa |
| For Assistant Treasurer | _ | Maria Elena A. Cruz |

| For Secretary | - | Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr. |
|-------------------------|---|--------------------------------|
| For Assistant Secretary | _ | Victoria Catherine G. Cochico |
| For Compliance Officer | _ | Addison B. Castro |

For the Audit Committee, Mrs. Carol Daisy P. Velasco nominated the following:

| For Chairman | _ | Ramon V. Ocampo |
|--------------|---|------------------------|
| For Member | - | Luisita C. Bautista |
| For Member | _ | Leonardo C. Guison III |

For the Corporate Governance Committee, Mrs. Maria Elena A. Cruz nominated the following:

| For Chairman | _ | Vida T. Chiong |
|--------------|---|----------------------------|
| For Member | - | Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco |
| For Member | _ | Leonardo C. Guison III |

Mr. Ramon V. Ocampo then moved, duly seconded by Mr. Leonardo C. Guison III, that all the nominations be closed, and in the absence of any objection thereto, the same were deemed as unanimously carried. The Assistant Secretary was then instructed by the Chair to cast the unanimous vote of all those present in favor of the said nominees for the positions appearing opposite their names. This was done and the nominees above-named were thereupon declared to be the duly elected officers and committee members of the Corporation, to serve in their respective capacities for the current term and until the election and qualification of their successors in office.

4

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to transact, the meeting was upon motion of Mrs. Luisita C. Bautista, duly seconded by Ms. Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco, adjourned.

FERNANDO C. COJUANGCO Chairman of the Board

EUFROCINIO C. DE LA MERCED JR. Secretary

VICTORIA CATHERINE G. COCHICO

Assistant Secretary

MINUTES READ AND APPROVED:

FERNANDO C. COJUANGCO ENRIQUE ROBERT C. REYES

MARIA ELENA A. CRUZ JAIME SIMEON C. LOPA

LUISITA C. BAUTISTA

MARIA ERNESTINA C. TEOPACO

RAMON V. OCAMPO

LEONARDO C. GUISON III

CAROL DAISY P. VELASCO VIDA T. CHIONG

JOSEFINA M. SALVADOR