REPORT ON ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING 2021

To the Stockholders:

Please be advised that today, **21 July 2021**, the Company's Annual Stockholders' Meeting was conducted virtually and streamed live from the 4th Floor Conference Room of Liberty Insurance Corporation, Jose Cojuangco and Sons Building, corner de la Rosa and C. Palanca Jr. Streets, Legaspi Village, Makati City at 11:30 A.M.

With **3,159,228** or **88.57%** of the stockholders of record represented in person, through videoconferencing or by proxy, the Secretary, Mr. Eufrocinio C. de la Merced Jr., announced the existence of a quorum, which pronouncement served as the basis for the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco, to declare the assembly as duly constituted to transact business.

In the said meeting, the following stockholders were **unanimously** elected as incoming Members of the Board of Directors of Liberty Insurance Corporation for the year 2021-2022:

Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco –	Chairman
Mr. Enrique Robert C. Reyes	
Mrs. Maria Elena A. Cruz	
Mr. Jaime Simeon C. Lopa	
Dr. Luisita C. Bautista	
Ms. Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco	
Mr. Ramon V. Ocampo	
Dr. Leonardo C. Guison III	
Mrs. Carol Daisy P. Velasco	
Mrs. Vida T. Chiong	
Mrs. Josefina M. Salvador	

The accounting firm of Reyes Tacandong & Co. was appointed as the External Auditor of the Corporation for the Fiscal Year 2021-2022.

All of the resolutions and/or acts of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Corporation during the past year were **unanimously** confirmed and ratified by the stockholders who were present in the meeting and voted by poll.