REPORT ON ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING 2020

To the Stockholders:

Please be advised that today, **22 July 2020**, the Company's Annual Stockholders' Meeting was conducted virtually and streamed live from the Executive Lounge of the JCS Building, corner de la Rosa and Palanca Streets, Legaspi Village, Makati City at 11:30 A.M.

With **2,592,840** or **92.05%** of the stockholders of record represented either in person, through videoconferencing or by proxy, the Secretary announced the existence of a quorum, which pronouncement served as the basis for the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco, to declare the assembly as duly constituted to transact business.

In the said meeting, the following stockholders were **unanimously** elected as incoming Members of the Board of Directors of Liberty Insurance Corporation for the year 2020-2021:

Mr. Fernando C. Cojuangco – Chairman Mr. Enrique Robert C. Reyes Mrs. Maria Elena A. Cruz Mr. Jaime Simeon C. Lopa Dr. L.I.A.A. Cojuangco-Bautista Ms. Maria Ernestina C. Teopaco Mr. Ramon V. Ocampo Dr. Leonardo C. Guison III Mrs. Carol Daisy P. Velasco Mrs. Vida T. Chiong Mrs. Josefina M. Salvador

The accounting firm of Sycip Gorres Velayo & Co. was appointed as the External Auditor of the Corporation for the Fiscal Year 2020-2021.

All of the resolutions and/or acts of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Corporation during the past year were **unanimously** confirmed and ratified by the stockholders who were present in the meeting and voted by poll.